School Year 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts: Monday 4th September 2017 Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October. Term End: Friday 22nd December 2017

Teacher Day: Friday 3rd November, 2017

Spring Term 2017

Term Starts: Tuesday 9th January, 2018 Half Term: Monday 19 February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2017 Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

Teacher Day: Monday 8th January 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018. Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018. Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2017

Teacher Day: Friday 25th May

Teacher Days: Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th July 

School Year 2016 – 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2016 Half Term: Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016 Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2016

Teacher Day Monday 26th September 2016-school closed to children

Spring Term 2017

Term Starts: Wednesday 4 January 2017 Half Term: Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 24 February 2017 Term Ends: Friday 7 April 2017

Tuesday 3rd January-Teacher Day- school closed to Children

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts: Monday 24 April 2017

Friday 5th May-teacher day- school closed to children

Friday 26th May- Elliot Teacher day-school closed to children

Half Term: Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017 Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2017

Monday 24th July/ Tuesday 25th July Teacher days-School closed to children