skip to Main Content
0121 464 3125 enquiry@tivertonacademy.org

Term dates

Please see below for term dates 2021/2022. This also includes Teacher Training Days. (school is closed to pupils on Teacher Days)

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October 2022 – Friday 29th October 2022

Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

TEACHER DAY: Thursday 2nd September

TEACHER DAY: Friday 3rd September

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

TEACHER DAY: Tuesday 4th January

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022

TEACHER DAY: Monday 25th April

TEACHER DAY: Thursday 21st July

Back To Top