skip to Main Content
0121 464 3125

Staff Responsibilities

Leadership Team

Debbie Norbury: Principal

Tracey Dunn: Vice Principal

Rekha Weblin: Assistant Principal/ KS1+KS2 Coordinator

Liz Tennant: Inclusion Manager and SENCo

Anita Teasdale: School Business Manager

Class Teachers

Steph Brewster: Year 6

Heather Honan: Year 5

Jessica Chamberlain: Year 4

Catherine Wyatt: Year 3

Helen West: Year 2

Rekha Weblin: Year 1

Samantha Hyde: Reception

Nazia Ali: EAL support

Sports Coaches

Rebecca Meah: Dance/Sports Coach

Alice Hale: Sports Coach

Lead Pastoral Practitioner

Sarah Mason

Teaching Assistants

Jo Ward: KS2

Noreen Khan: KS2

Debbie Tranter: KS2

Lesley Francis: KS1

Kerri Perks: EYFS

Vicky McCulloch: EYFS

Eleanor McGovern: KS1

Office Staff

Dawn Gaskin – Office Administrator


Adrian Green – Site Manager

Deborah Cummings – Cleaner


Trena Eaborn – Cook

Kelly Walsh – Cook

Lunchtime Supervisors

Liz Sterndale

Judith Timmons

Back To Top