skip to Main Content
0121 464 3125


Tiverton Academy Governing Body

Debbie NorburySept 2016Principal
Tracey DunnSept 2018Staff
John ClemsonMay 2013FoundationV-Chair, Safeguarding/PP
Amirun NeharMay 2013ParentChair
Rekha WeblinFeb 2020Staff
Wendall GriffithsMay 2013Foundation
Dr A HardieMay 2013Foundation
Dr C GreenwayMay 2013Foundation
Abbas ShahJan 2020Parent

Governors resigned within the last 2 years:

Judith Potter     Chair        2018

Faria Arshad     Staff          2020

If you wish to contact Tiverton Academy Governing Body please use the e mail address below.

Back To Top